I Don't Have Time For This . . . Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/ Thu, 25 May 2017 10:05:10 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Sep 09, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-09-2016.html <p>walk</p> Fri, 09 Sep 2016 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 08, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-08-2016.html Thu, 08 Sep 2016 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 07, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-07-2016.html Wed, 07 Sep 2016 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 06, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-06-2016.html Tue, 06 Sep 2016 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 05, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-05-2016.html <p>walk</p> Mon, 05 Sep 2016 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 02, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-02-2016.html <p>walk</p> Fri, 02 Sep 2016 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 01, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-01-2016.html Thu, 01 Sep 2016 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 31, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-31-2016.html Wed, 31 Aug 2016 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 30, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-30-2016.html Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 29, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-29-2016.html <p>3 run, 2 walk</p> Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 26, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-26-2016.html <p>walk</p> Fri, 26 Aug 2016 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 25, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-25-2016.html Thu, 25 Aug 2016 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 24, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-24-2016.html Wed, 24 Aug 2016 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 23, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-23-2016.html Tue, 23 Aug 2016 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 20, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-20-2016.html Sat, 20 Aug 2016 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 18, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-18-2016.html Thu, 18 Aug 2016 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 17, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-17-2016.html Wed, 17 Aug 2016 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 16, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-16-2016.html Tue, 16 Aug 2016 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 15, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-15-2016.html Mon, 15 Aug 2016 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 13, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-13-2016.html Sat, 13 Aug 2016 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 11, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-11-2016.html Thu, 11 Aug 2016 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 09, 2016 http://MichL.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-09-2016.html Tue, 09 Aug 2016 06:00:00